We were born to fight

Damsel of the Faith & Knight of Tradition

One of the best pieces of St. Joan of Arc.

God gives the victory to those who fight, worthily, with a cause, for His greater Glory and for the exaltation of His Holy Church.

“I make an urgent appeal to the earth. I call on the true disciples of the living God who reigns in Heaven; I call on the true followers of Christ made man, the only true Saviour of men; I call on my children, the true faithful, those who have given themselves to me so that I may lead them to my divine Son, those whom I carry in my arms, so to speak, those who have lived on my spirit. Finally, I call on the Apostles of the Last Days, the faithful disciples of Jesus Christ who have lived in scorn for the world and for themselves, in poverty and in humility, in scorn and in…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

